Tag: rastriya banijya bank

Rastriya Banijya Bank all Branches

Rastriya Banijya Bank all branches of seven provinces. Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited was established on 10th Magh 2022 ( 23th January 1966 ). Its head office is located in Kathmandu. all Branches of Province Number 1 1. Number 1 Provincial Office – Biratnagar 2.  Aeiselukharka – Khotang 3. Bakshila – Khotang 4. Bargachhi – Morang

RBB Level 4 new Syllabus ( Cash )

Rastriya Banijya Bank Level 4 new Syllabus of Cash. One of the government bank of Nepal – Rastriya Banijya Bank has published new syllabus of Level Four and Five on 2078. Bank has changed its syllabus from this year. In this post I am going to write syllabus of level four Cash group. The Syllabus