Pokhara Metropolitan City Vacancy 2080

Vacancy Published date : 2080-04-07

Last date to apply : 2080-4-21

The area of ​​Pokhara Metropolitan City which was announced on 27th of Falgun 2073 is 464.24 square km. There is a total population of 5,13,504 (National Census 2078 Brief ResultsPokhara Metropolitan Municipality, Pokhara Sub-Metropolitan Municipality, Lekhnath Municipality, Mauza, Chapakot, Bhadaure Tamani (3,9), Kaskikot Mazhthana (1,4,9), Kalika (1,5) and Puranchaur Ga. B.S. Mili is divided into 33 wards. Madi and Rupa Rural Municipality on the eastern border of Pokhara Metropolitan City, Annapurna Rural Municipality on the west).

There are Parbat and Syangja districts on the northern border with Machhapuchhre and Madi Rural Municipality and Syangja and Tanahun districts on the south.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *